Syncfactory — «Meat Stall» ↓

  • Syncfactory — «Meat Stall» ↓
  • 7.99€

  • Price in reward points: 890
SKU INSDigital #014
  • LabelInsane Records
  • Catalog numberINSDigital #014
  • Release dateComing soon
  • GenreOld School Dark Electro / EBM / Electro Industrial
  • CountryFinland
  • Form12 tracks, FLAC + MP3 320 CBR

SYNCFACTORY is back with their second full length album, «Meat Stall»! The basic building blocks are the same as on the debut album «Panopticon»: energetic old school dark electro / EBM with multi-layered melodies and aggressive vocals. However, the songs on 'Meat Stall' have a slightly more modern sound, and many of them have a deliciously rich athmospheric quality. 

Thematically some songs were inspired by art. 'Meat Stall' is an interpretation of Pieter Aertsen's painting "A Meat Stall with the Holy Family Giving Alms"; 'Land of Frost' contains only phrases that can be found in Franz Kafka's writings; 'Swarm of Lies' contains a quote from Dylan Thomas; and the entire text of 'Talo' is taken from a poem written by the Finnish poet Uuno Kailas. As examples of other themes, 'Hell Is Her' is a tip of the hat to Jean-Paul Sartre, and 'Black Dog' is a depiction of depression. 

«Meat Stall» contains ten new songs and two awesome remixes from HOLOCODER and DISTORTED WORLD

Meat! Meat! Meat! Meat! MEAT STALL!

  • 1. Meat Stall
  • 2. Land Of Frost
  • 3. Hell Is Her
  • 4. Black Dog
  • 5. Pro Tempore
  • 6. Talo
  • 7. Failure
  • 8. Mind's Eye
  • 9. Swarm Of Lies
  • 10. Second Chance
  • 11. Mind's Eye (Holocoder Remix)
  • 12. Swarm Of Lies (Distorted World Remix)

Related Products

Syncfactory — «Demon» ↓


Syncfactory — «Panopticon»


Syncfactory — «Meat Stall»


Syncfactory — «Man»


Syncfactory — «Man» ↓