Syncfactory — «Man»

  • Syncfactory — «Man»
  • 9.99€

  • Price in reward points: 1290
SKU INSDigital #019
  • LabelInsane Records
  • Catalog numberINSDigital #019
  • Release dateSeptember 30, 2020
  • GenreOld School Dark Electro / EBM / Electro Industrial
  • CountryFinland
  • Form13 tracks, FLAC + MP3 320 CBR

At the end of September, the third full-length album by Finnish Electro Industrial band SYNCFACTORY will be released on our label!  LP «Man» continues the amazing performance and creative thinking of the guys

«Man» can be thought of as a theme album. All songs deal with different aspects of the human condition. The title track 'Man' describes a relationship between two humans, 'Astronaut' between a human and god. 'Nihil', 'Under The Sun', and 'Obey The Strain' scrutinize human existence on this ball. 'Whispers' examines the unreliability of human communication. 'Mt. Nowhere' and 'Show Time' trek in the triangle of meaningful existence, personal goals, and vanity. 'Vigil' peeks at the life of a person suffering from insomnia, 'Demimonde' takes a similar look at depression. 'Hunger' considers the measures people are sometimes willing to take to lengthen their own lives.Also 11 original tracks supported by 2 remixes from projects such as DISTOXIA & CYBERLICH

  • 1.Nihil
  • 2.Whispers
  • 3.Mt. Nowhere
  • 4.Astronaut (2020)
  • 5.Under The Sun
  • 6.Demimonde
  • 7.Man (Farewell)
  • 8.Vigil
  • 9.Obey The Strain
  • 10.Showtime
  • 11.Hunger
  • 12.Astronaut (2020) (Distoxia Remix)
  • 13.Astronaut (2020) (Intergalactic Terror Remix by CyberLich)

Related Products

Syncfactory — «Demon» ↓


Syncfactory — «Panopticon»


Syncfactory — «Meat Stall»


Syncfactory — «Man»


Syncfactory — «Man» ↓