Syncfactory — «Demon» ↓

  • Syncfactory — «Demon» ↓
  • 0.99€

  • Price in reward points: 190
SKU INSDigital #008/1
  • LabelInsane Records
  • Catalog numberINSDigital #008/1
  • Release dateSeptember 11, 2016
  • GenreElectro Industrial / Old School Dark Electro
  • CountryFinland
  • Form3 tracks , FLAC + MP3 320 CBR

SYNCFACTORY digital single «Demon» is a taster from an upcoming full length album called «Panopticon» with several remixes and release by INSANE RECORDS. In this Digital single you can hear also 'Demon' remix made by SHADES:OF:HELL, and KUROSHIO of song 'Full Scale War', its original version will be released on the upcoming full length album. 

SYNCFACTORY new single «Demon» is about a different kind of genie in a bottle, the primordial kind, spirit that can possess you and is to be feared and avoided. The song is about personal demons, addictions, alcoholism — as we know, we all have our personal demons, you name them! The song is a full throttle affair with a dancefloor beat, dark and melodic sounds, and harsh vocals with a touch of 90's.

1. Demon
2. Demon (Shades:Of:Hell Mix)
3. Full Scale War (Kuroshio Sirens Of Destruction Mix)

Related Products

Syncfactory — «Panopticon»


Syncfactory — «Meat Stall»


Syncfactory — «Man»


Syncfactory — «Man» ↓