Jesus Complex — «Live A Little - Die A Little»

  • Jesus Complex — «Live A Little - Die A Little»
  • 8.99€

  • Price in reward points: 990
SKU INSDigital #009
  • LabelInsane Records
  • Catalog numberINSDigital #009
  • Release dateMarch 17, 2017
  • GenreGothic Industrial
  • CountryNetherlands
  • Form12 tracks, FLAC + MP3 320 CBR

In its 20 years of existence, JESUS COMPLEX has presented three albums to this ill world – «I Woke Up Dead»«Greetings From The Dead» and the latest «Live A Little - Die A Little». Damon Fries stays true to himself and is still the same gloomy electro-industrial, aggro industrial, darkwave and EBM with many subgenres style elements mixed together. 

«Live A Little - Die A Little» is an ominous sermon with tragedy, grotesque, vices and repentance. This is a story about how the living envy the dead and vice versa. If the album «Live A Little - Die A Little» would have been a film, this horror would surely be made by Hammer studio. «Live A Little - Die A Little» LP is truly a triumph and celebration for all connoisseurs of horror atmosphere and fans of such music sound.

1. Symphony Of Strangulation
2. Restless
3. Dead People Everywhere
4. I Know
5. Mental Institution
6. Lost In The Graveyard
7. Live A Little, Die A Little
8. Buried Alive
9. Reality
10. Wasting Time
11. To Raise The Dead
12. I Can't Sleep

Related Products