Distorted World — «Shadow Empire»

  • Distorted World — «Shadow Empire»
  • 6.99€

  • Price in reward points: 690
SKU INSDigital #003
  • LabelInsane Records
  • Catalog numberINSDigital #003
  • Release dateOctober 31, 2014
  • GenreHarsh EBM / Darkwave
  • CountryRussia
  • Form13 tracks + 1 digital bonus track, FLAC + MP3 320 CBR

Project DISTORTED WORLD from Moscow performs in mid-tempo Harsh EBM / Darkwave genre. Mysterious and sublime music of DISTORTED WORLD is filled with analogue synthesizer pulsations, orchestration and choir which bind harsh male and clean female vocals.

The project was formed in 2010. Its first album «Between The Strophes» was released in 2012 and it was followed by single «Personal Necropolis» (2013) charming with its energetics. In October 2014 DISTORTED WORLD released the second full-length album «Shadow Empire» which turned out to be even more dramatic mysterious and charismatic.

The album includes two remixes from the legendary European projects VOMITO NEGRO and ACYLUM

1. Intro
2. Shadow Empire
3. Constellation
4. Dark Matter
5. Mistress
6. Disease
7. Personal Necropolis
8. Endless Agony
9. Belief Ordeal
10. Sinister Reborns
11. Outro
12. Endless Agony (Acylum Remix)
13. Endless Agony (Vomito Negro Remix)
14. Dark Matter (Singularity Mix by Menok) *

* Digital bonus remix is available for the customers ordering the release through bandcamp or the official label site

Related Products