Encono — «Existential Embryos’ Playground»

  • 7.99€

  • Price in reward points: 790
  • LabelInsane Records
  • Catalog numberINSCD #002
  • Release dateAugust 22, 2014
  • GenreDark Electro / Aggrotech
  • CountryRussia
  • Edition500 copies
  • Form● CD ● Matte 6-panel Digipack ● Matte double-layer Slipcase ● 8 Page booklet ● Pit Art Technology ● Hand-numbered

ENCONO – the rising star of Russian Dark Electro. They present their debut EP «Existential Embryos’ Playground» which includes 3 new tracks and 3 tracks from the debut release with the guest vocals from SLEETGROUT, STAHLNEBEL & BLACK SELKET and VIGILANTE, in the Digital Version of the album presents other guests FREAKY MIND[ SIN.THETIC SQUAD ] and HYPERHATE.

Encono stands for “rage” in Spanish that is consistent for the project because it practises Latin-American school of Aggrotech music. Unhurried but aggressive motives and vocals that sound like a growl of a beast in a trap will penetrate your veins and ablaze them with primal fury.

EP also includes remixes from LARVA, CYGNOSIC, A7IE, AKTIVEHATE, AIM&EXECUTE, OSWENZIM. Besides we include special bonus remix by EXEMIA to the Digital Version of the album.

1. Adios, Puta! (feat. Sleetgrout) *
2. False Religion Messiah
3. My Salvation (feat. Stahlnebel & Black Selket) *
4. At The Border Of Fantasy
5. Misanthropy Adept
6. Confession Of The Innocent (feat. Vigilante) *
7. Adios, Puta! (Genocide Remix by Oswenzim)
8. False Religion Messiah (Poekhali Remix by Larva)
9. My Salvation (Crocobears All Around Me Remix by Aktivehate)
10. At The Border Of Fantasy (Crocomix by Cygnosic)
11. Misanthropy Adept (Relentless Remix by Aim&Execute)
12. Confession Of The Innocent (Pokhui remix by A7ie)

* Exclusive remixes for the CD version

Related Products