Empyres — «Cruel Bastards»

  • Empyres — «Cruel Bastards»
  • 12.99€

  • Price in reward points: 1290
  • LabelInsane Records
  • Catalog numberINSCD #018
  • Release dateNovember 17, 2019
  • GenreDark Electro / Aggrotech / EBM
  • CountryUSA / Sweden
  • Edition100 copies
  • Form● CD ● Matte 6-panel Digipack ● Matte double-layer Slipcase ● Hand numbered
EMPYRES, a brand new name in Dark Electro orbit. In this case, one can not call the duet a “novice”, since it consists of Justin Thiele (VISCERA DRIP) & Fredrik Croona (CYNICAL EXISTENCE, CROONA, ROTNCORE). They are quite experienced and famous guys for making a sonic resonance, agree?
After «The Immortals» single release, the guys are ready to present to an audience their full-length album called «Cruel Bastards» consisting of 10 tracks, backed up with 3 remixes by VISCERA DRIP, CYBERLICH, SUPPRESSOR. Among other things, you may find a bonus on the disc or at the digital version of LP.
The musical style advocated by Justin and Fredrik is filled with melodic electronic modules and skillfully combined interesting transitions between tempo, bass and motifs. Complicated lyrics and aggressive vocals make the tracks truly brutal, but in no case less danceable. On the contrary, catchy melodies and hard rhythm are made for playing this album in smoky and loud clubs.

  • 1. Transmission Intro
  • 2. Fire
  • 3. Digitized
  • 4. Marching On
  • 5. Enter The Void
  • 6. No Truth
  • 7. The Immortals
  • 8. Hearts Of Evil
  • 9. The Sirens Call
  • 10. Bastards
  • 11. Marching On (Suppressor Rework)
  • 12. Fire (Viscera Drip Remix)
  • 13. Marching On (CyberLich Remix)

Related Products