Chamaeleon — «SicK | perVerTed»

  • Chamaeleon — «SicK | perVerTed»
  • 9.99€

  • Price in reward points: 1290
  • LabelArtificial Sun
  • Catalog numberArtSunCD #016
  • Release date2012
  • GenreAggrotech / Eurodance
  • CountryGreece / UK
  • Edition500 copies
  • FormCD, Jewel Case, 8 page booklet

The projectconsists of 2 brothers: Alex (vocals) and Azie (programming). The album called“SicK | perverted” can be described as a mix of tough dance beats and violentlyrics filled with obscene language. According to the band’s opinion they arefed up with European school Aggrotech music and therefore they recorded thealbum based on Latin-American school experience. Making the tracks the used 2types of vocals: harsh and clean, which complete and charge a track withtwisted melody. Lyrics are full of aggression and obscene language so it’s adedication to the fans of tough beats splattered with hatred and anger…

The criticsnamed the sound of CHAMAELEON “Eurodance in Dark adaptation”.


  • 1. Out Of Control
  • 2. The Point Of No Return
  • 3. Sick And Perverted
  • 4. Into The Unknown
  • 5. Beyond Reality
  • 6. Transformation Complete
  • 7. Vengeance
  • 8. Out Of Control (Schizo Remix by Headshock)
  • 9. The Point Of No Return (Life After Death Remix by Biomechanimal)

Related Products

Chamaeleon — «Fear» ↓